Uncategorized

Easter Goodies

It’s that time of year again!  April snuck up on us. Each year for  Easter we would all go to my grandmothers house and have a big lunch and then the kids would hunt for eggs.  I get to hide the eggs these days,  which is pretty fun.  Over the past few years I’ve made a cute dessert for the get together.  This year I did something different and I went over to my best friends   house and we made cupcakes that are just adorable.  Here’s pictures of this year’s goodies,  and some that I found from past years.  

Mini cupcakes with bunny tail molds.  So cute!

There’s a chocolate cake in there under all that chocolate lol.  

These are hollow rice crispy treats filled with candy. 


Back when I didn’t know what I was doing lol.  

Leave a Reply

