Uncategorized

Polka-Dot-Pots

Every Spring I try to change the color of my flower pots to give my yard a change of color. I sometimes try to match that color with flowers, if possible. Here is some of the pots and colors that I’ve done over the last couple of years. I use spray paint in whatever color I am into that spring and decorate it with polka dots or leave it plain. 

IMG_1120

Just plain plastic pots. A great painting canvas. 

IMG_1121

Nicely spray painted.

IMG_1123

Added the polka dots and ready for the flowers!

IMG_1122

Look at those flowers!

IMG_1113

This is a year later. Time for a new set of colors and flowers!

IMG_1114

Love the orange/ yellow combinations. 

Leave a Reply

